Stand Tall - Pro-Pain - Act Of God (Cassette, Album)

Download Stand Tall - Pro-Pain - Act Of God (Cassette, Album)
Label: Not On Label - none • Format: Cassette Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Bulgaria • Genre: Rock • Style: Hardcore


Isolated Extermination - DPO - Genetic Algorithms (File, MP3, Album), Нарисуйте Мне Дом - Александр Розенбаум - Нарисуйте Мне Дом... (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sex Cattle Man - Head (6) - Sex Cattle Man (Vinyl), Un Wagon De Souvenirs, Calculated Acts Of Cruelty - Deiphago - Into The Eye Of Satan (Vinyl, LP, Album), Were Gonna Hold On - Barbara Mandrell - The Best Of Barbara Mandrell (Vinyl, LP), Sylvie Vartan - I Dont Want The Night To End (Vinyl), Emperor In Hell - NunSlaughter - Грехи Отца (CD), Minor Morals, Simon Steur - Beautiful (File, MP3), Loan Me A Handkerchief - Danny White (2) - The Best Of Danny White (Vinyl, LP), Goodby, Jonny - Hans Albers - Reeperbahnbummel Mit Hans Albers (Vinyl, LP)

8 thoughts on “ Stand Tall - Pro-Pain - Act Of God (Cassette, Album)

  1. Jutaur says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Act Of God on Discogs.4/5(28).
  2. Kijind says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Pro-Pain - Act Of God at Discogs. Complete your Pro-Pain collection/5(64).
  3. Goltirg says:
    Self-produced by the band, Act of God sounds the way a metal album should, with warm, natural tones and each instrument getting a good, full spot in the mix. It's these intangibles (and Pro-Pain's pedigree) that help Act of God stand out in a crowded pack/5(12).
  4. Doukora says:
    Pro-Pain has released some of the most crushing hardcore-metal the '90s has had to offer, and their fifth album overall (and first for the Nuclear Blast label) shows that the band continues to push the envelope of this heavy style. Act of God is the first release to feature new members Eric Klinger (guitars) and Eric Matthews (drums), and the first to be released after the group's relocation 6/
  5. Zolocage says:
    Listen free to Pro-Pain – Act Of God (Stand Tall, In for the Kill and more). 12 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at
  6. Nilar says:
    Act of God () by Pro-Pain. Labels: High Gain. Genres: Metal, Hardcore Punk. Songs: Stand Tall, In For The Kill, Act of God, On Parade, I Remain, Time Will Tell.
  7. Tulmaran says:
    Act of God, an Album by Pro-Pain. Released 1 February on High Gain (catalog no. HGR; CD). Genres: Groove Metal, New York Hardcore, Hardcore Punk.
  8. Kagalkree says:
    Jun 21,  · Songs: Stand Tall, I Remain, Life's Hard, Get Real, Act of God, Smoking Gun.. Members: Gary Meskil, Tom Klimchuck, Eric Matthews, Eric Klinger. [Artist] Name [Artist] Genres [Artist] Country [Artist] Line-up [Artist] Labels [Album] Title [Album] Track listing [Album] Genres [Album] Line-up [Album] Labels [Album] a Year Advanced Artist Search.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *